playboy live tory lanez

Album: Tory Lanez – PLAYBOY Live

– PLAYBOY Live Album ZIP Download

PLAYBOY Live is a brand new album project by Tory Lanez and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: May 07, 2021
  • No of Tracks: 9
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 One Umbrella Records
  • iTunes Link
1. And This Is Just the Intro (Live)
Tory Lanez
2. H.E.R.//Are You Dumb (Live)
Tory Lanez
3. Distance (Live)
Tory Lanez
4. …The Make Up (Live)
Tory Lanez
5. Deceiving Eve (Live)
Tory Lanez
6. Y.D.L.R. (Live)
Tory Lanez
7. Extravagant Bullshit//Nunchucks (Live)
Tory Lanez
8. Feels (Live)
Tory Lanez
9. Don’t Walk Away… (Live)
Tory Lanez


Stream, Download & “Listen to “PLAYBOY Live” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.