jb6 ep justin bieber

Justin Bieber – JB6 – EP

Justin Bieber – JB6 – EP Album ZIP Download

JB6 – EP is a brand new album project by Justin Bieber and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre:
  • Release Date: February 26, 2021
  • No of Tracks: 5
  • Copyright: FP; ℗ 2021 UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • iTunes Link

01. Holy (feat. Chance the Rapper)
02. Lonely
03. Anyone
04. Holy (feat. Chance the Rapper) [Acoustic]
05. Lonely (Acoustic)

Stream, Download & “Listen to “JB6 – EP” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.