shmurda she wrote ep bobby shmurda

Bobby Shmurda – Shmurda She Wrote – EP

Bobby Shmurda – Shmurda She Wrote – EP Album ZIP Download

Shmurda She Wrote – EP is a brand new album project by Bobby Shmurda and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/
  • Release Date: November 10, 2014
  • No of Tracks: 5
  • Copyright: ℗ 2014 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
  • iTunes Link
1. Worldwide N*gga (feat. Ty Real)
Bobby Shmurda
2. Hot N*gga
Bobby Shmurda
3. Bobby Bitch
Bobby Shmurda
4. Living Life (feat. )
Bobby Shmurda
5. Wipe the Case Away (feat. Ty Real)
Bobby Shmurda


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Shmurda She Wrote – EP” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.