taylor swift

Album: Taylor Swift – the “ladies lunching” chapter – EP

Taylor Swift – the “ladies lunching” chapter – EP Album ZIP Download

the “ladies lunching” chapter – EP is a brand new album project by Taylor Swift and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Release Date: February 04, 2021
  • No of Tracks: 6
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 Taylor Swift
  • iTunes Link

01. betty
02. dorothea
03. marjorie
04. august
05. no body, no crime (feat. )
06. right where you left me

Stream, Download & “Listen to “the “ladies lunching” chapter – EP” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.