now that u here kirko bangz

Album: Kirko Bangz – Now That U Here

– Now That U Here Album ZIP Download

Now That U Here is a brand new album project by Kirko Bangz and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: February 10, 2021
  • No of Tracks: 8
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 Always Progressing Records
  • iTunes Link
1. Now That U Here (Freestyle)
Kirko Bangz
2. Still Holding (feat. Slim Thug)
Kirko Bangz
3. Violent Ft Lil Durk (feat. Lil Durk)
Kirko Bangz
4. Nasty (feat. Eric Bellinger)
Kirko Bangz
5. Heart Safe (feat. Seddy Hendrinx)
Kirko Bangz
6. Away
Kirko Bangz & Pipsqueek
7. Treysons Letter
Kirko Bangz
8. Before U Go
Kirko Bangz


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Now That U Here” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.