ghetts the calm before the storm

Album: Ghetts – The Calm Before the Storm

Ghetts – The Calm Before the Storm Album ZIP Download

The Calm Before the Storm is a brand new album project by Ghetts and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: /Rap
  • Release Date: January 20, 2014
  • No of Tracks: 22
  • Copyright: ℗ 2014 F**k Radio
  • iTunes Link
1. Intro
2. Artillery
3. Back from the Mountain
4. My Sperm
5. Doesinit Now
6. Grime Daily
7. We’re Moving Along
Ghetts & Maxsta
8. Feel and Caress
Ghetts & Dollar Da Dustman
9. Still Singing
Ghetts & Mercston
10. The Greatest
Ghetts & Shola Ama
11. Trendsetter
Ghetts, Diesel & Sharky Major
12. Skadoosh
Ghetts, Dollar Da Dustman & Maxsta
13. Job for You
Ghetts, Brutal & Youngsta
14. By Shy
Ghetts & Sons of Soul
15. We Control This
Ghetts, Devlin & Griminal
16. Brainless
Ghetts, Fix Dot’m & Wallace
17. Trained to Kill
Ghetts & Dot Rotten
18. Salute Me
Ghetts, Delusion & Badness
19. Body Language
Ghetts, Buck & Fix Dot’m
20. Legend in the Making (Bonus Track)
Ghetts & Lauren Mason
21. Destruction of the Eiffel Tower (Bonus Track)
22. All Black Winter (Bonus Track)


Stream, Download & “Listen to “The Calm Before the Storm” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.