iron boy amakye dede

Album: Amakye Dede – Iron Boy

Amakye Dede – Iron Boy Album ZIP Download

Amakye Dede new album release titled Iron Boy is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: African
  • Released on: April 23, 2015
  • Tracks: 6
  • Copyright: ℗ OX Records
  • iTunes Link
1. Sika Ne Barima
Amakye Dede
2. Iron Boy
Amakye Dede
3. Mawerekyekyere
Amakye Dede
4. Odo Bi Dee Saa
Amakye Dede
5. Odo Da Baabi
Amakye Dede
6. Menpena Yadee (Medley)
Amakye Dede


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Iron Boy” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.