the idea of her ali gatie

Album: Ali Gatie – The Idea Of Her

– The Idea Of Her Album ZIP Download

Ali Gatie new album release titled The Idea Of Her is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre:
  • Released on: March 26, 2021
  • Tracks: 10
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021, 2020 LISN, under exclusive license to Warner Records Inc.
  • iTunes Link
1. Bigger Person
Ali Gatie
2. Can’t Let You Go
Ali Gatie
3. Stay Up
Ali Gatie
4. Do You Believe
Ali Gatie, & Ty Dolla $ign
5. lie to me
Ali Gatie & Tate McRae
6. What If I Told You That I Love You
Ali Gatie
7. Running On My Mind
Ali Gatie
8. Sunrise
Ali Gatie
9. Helpless
Ali Gatie
10. The Idea Of Her
Ali Gatie


Stream, Download & “Listen to “The Idea Of Her” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.